Reviews

Cary Babinec

2 months ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

Lisa is so amazing. She is personable and very friendly!. I would never go anyplace else. If you have any hearing aid needs please see lisa! She made my aids so easy to work with. Thank you lisa!

Ellie Maloney

10 months ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

Heartfelt Hearing is the best. I got my aids and they are the best I ever had. Ive had them over 6 months and I'm still excited about them. This is the best I have ever heard. I rarely have to ask anyone to repeat and I no longer have to have the volume on my TV in the high numbers. I am a very happy person now that I can hear

Cheri Caldwell

10 months ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

I am so glad I was referred to Heartfelt Hearing. Lisa was wonderful in answering my questions, thoroughly testing my hearing, and helping chose the right hearing aids for my needs. Lisa is professional yet friendly so I immediately felt comfortable with her. I highly recommend Heartfelt to anyone with hearing aid needs.

James Sodeman

7 months ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

I went and had a hearing test done, Lisa was very friendly and professional. She recommended the right hearing aids for me and I would definitely go back again.

Rebecca Miller

a year ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

Got new hearing aids last month from Heartfelt Hearing. Lisa is courteous, and understanding if adjustments needed. She is knowledgeable. I recommend if you need new aids, go to Heartfelt Hearing.

Kirsten Loewe

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

I really enjoyed my experience! Lisa was very knowledgeable and really understood my needs. She took her time with me and answered all of my questions. I really appreciate that she was so kind and helpful. It made making such an important investment in my hearing so much easier. You’re really in good hands here.

Marian Rud

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

Very friendly plus knowledgeable. Highly recommend them. In great location in Mesa, Power n University. Did my repairs in just a couple minutes. Replaced my receiver. Very reasonable $30.00 cheaper then my back home audiologists was going to charge. My for sure go to place when my next repairs are required.

Flying Chirofit DC

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

Lisa is amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable in choosing the right hearing aid for the individual. I am a pilot and have to hear and follow directions from Air traffic control. She help me program my hearing aids specifically for this task. I am also a physician having to talk to patients when I can’t see their face laying on the table. She took these factors into consideration and perfectly programmed my hearing aids to accomplish these tasks. I highly recommend choosing Heartfelt Hearing For your auditory needs.

Karen Williams

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

Heartfelt Hearing is just like their name "Heartfelt." They really care for you and your hearing needs. They know the equipment and can service them. They treat you with respect and do not pressure you. They give you options depending on your needs so you can make an informed decision. My husband and most men of 85 years, can be difficult to deal with but even he was comfortable with Lisa and Derek.

Steve McClendon

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

The owner and I have known each other since we were children. We’re practically related as her cousin is married to my brother. Anyway we came back into each other’s lives when my mother was in need of hearing aids and ended up getting them from the company where Lisa was working. My mother was raving about the helpful and friendly and accurate service that Lisa personally provided her. She is professional and friendly and trustworthy... Thank you Lisa

Bradford Shelton

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

I know one of the owner's of this company and he's one of the most genuine, thoughtful, and upbeat people you'll ever meet. Heartfelt Hearing works incredibly hard to make sure every person that comes into their office feels befriended and comfortable. Their prices are great and their service is outstanding!!

Jasmyne Hall

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

Lisa was super kind and helpful. She walked me through the method for the hearing test and I felt comfortable the whole time. This is a great family owned business to support well worth the drive.

bryce masoncup

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

They were very understanding and very professional. Some of the best service I have had in a long long time. Definitely will be coming back to them for my hearing needs in the future

DANNA TUCKER

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

I have no experience with what to do about hearing issues. I had a lot of questions. The staff listened to all my questions and had very thorough answers. I feel much better now on how to move forward .I like them so much I'm bringing my mom in for a hearing test!!

An Ran

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

If you're looking for a company that will treat you with compassion and provide you with top notch service, look no further. These folks aren't just good at what they do, they genuinely care about helping people and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Barbie Fish

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

I would recommend Heartfelt Hearing to all my friends and family! They are caring and treat customers the same as they would their own family! If you want the best in quality service then choose Heartfelt Hearing!

Nick Johnson

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

A+ family business just a great Mother and Son team that is there for you. And you can tell that right away your questions, concerns and anything else they can help you with they will. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for hearing assistance.

DeJaunae Siders

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

Derek was very helpful and attentive to my needs, he was able to relate to me when it came to my concerns and he was super knowledgeable about his craft. I will definitely be coming back because of such excellent customer service and i will definitely be recommending Heartfelt Hearing to friends and colleagues.

Andrea La Tempa

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

This place is so amazing! Family owned and they are such nice genuine people! Made me feel so comfortable💯 I would definitely recomend this for any hearing issues!!

Beth Halverson

2 years ago

Heartfelt Hearing 5 Star Rating

I’m so grateful to have found Heartfelt Hearing. Knowledgeable, caring and professional. They are the best! Thank you Heartfelt Hearing!

Leave a Review

Call Today
480.218.4321